Here's the place where you can ask for help and post your questions!
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
I don't think so. Once you uninstall game, next time it's installed operating system assigns new unique identifier (to protect your privacy), so it's hard-to-impossible to find you old account once you delete game.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest