Can't select a wolf

Here's the place where you can ask for help and post your questions!
Post Reply
Remiel
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:51 am

Can't select a wolf

Post by Remiel » Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:59 am

When I log into my account, I can't choose a wolf to play. A locked "basic wolf" appears on the screen, and when I tap the play button, the game freezes.

Screenshots:
https://prnt.sc/jqoq7r
https://prnt.sc/jqooyh

User avatar
Rogue
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 4:25 pm

Re: Can't select a wolf

Post by Rogue » Tue Jun 05, 2018 11:42 am

Hi! It should be fixed for you now. Please check and if the problem still persists, e-mail support@swiftapps.pl!

Remiel
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:51 am

Re: Can't select a wolf

Post by Remiel » Tue Jun 05, 2018 4:54 pm

It worked fine now.

Thank you!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest