AGE

Everything about the game goes here, if it doesn't fit anywhere else!
Spiritualwarrior1
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2018 9:15 pm

AGE

Post by Spiritualwarrior1 » Wed Sep 19, 2018 7:35 pm

Hi I want to know if I am the oldest player, I have a few friends in there 40s but I am 50 so wondered if I am
Old but wise

gary8354
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2018 5:07 pm

Re: AGE

Post by gary8354 » Fri Sep 21, 2018 12:43 am

49 here

gary8354
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2018 5:07 pm

Re: AGE

Post by gary8354 » Fri Sep 21, 2018 12:43 am

49 here

Apex Wolf
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:31 am

Re: AGE

Post by Apex Wolf » Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:34 am

:shock: 19

awaisha
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:08 am

Re: AGE

Post by awaisha » Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:00 am

I am 45, so u are a bit older.
I feel like granny between all the children. But some have my respect, they play really good.
once i found a Wolf called really old Lady, i would like to know if its true :D
would like join AO, but cant find them...
regards

Hecate
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2018 1:50 am

Re: AGE

Post by Hecate » Tue Oct 09, 2018 4:29 pm

Just started playing recently; 35 here!

Taho
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2017 2:25 am

Re: AGE

Post by Taho » Tue Oct 16, 2018 11:12 am

Spirit.. I'm 10 years older. I win for now!

The AO was for Adults Only. May be starting a group like the OA as for Old Adults. It will be an original or new group. ;)

Btw.. The cheater's clean-up (hackers hell thing) that was done about 1 year ago was hard on many first or original groups. So i guess those AO, FU, or else, are now like dead groups. So many players from those original groups never returned... :(

Have fun all and play safe.. Taho

P.S. About me. One of "my" way of playing since 2017 is: Never go over 10k of health. 8-)
Quebec, Canada, Sol III

User avatar
Gospa
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2018 10:09 pm

Re: AGE

Post by Gospa » Wed Oct 17, 2018 10:49 pm

18here :mrgreen:
bring me back to life

User avatar
ellie
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2018 9:33 pm

Re: AGE

Post by ellie » Fri Oct 19, 2018 9:39 pm

32 here. Maybe not the oldest on Wolf but def been the oldest in rooms xD
Name: ellie
Level: 38 & 50
Wolf: white wolf

PharaohSabre
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2018 4:32 pm
Location: Earth

Re: AGE

Post by PharaohSabre » Tue Oct 30, 2018 12:36 am

18 here oof

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest