What's your wolf name and level?

Everything about the game goes here, if it doesn't fit anywhere else!
Post Reply
Rook
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:20 pm

Re: What's your wolf name and level?

Post by Rook » Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:28 pm

Name: Rook
Lvl: 10

LightninOG
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 6:09 am

Re: What's your wolf name and level?

Post by LightninOG » Sun Aug 27, 2017 6:42 am

Since update I've made 2 additional wolves. Using gems and points differently on each to see how to get stronger.
LightninOG Lv. 41
Sassygeau grey wolf Lv. 16
Sassygeau Mexican wolf Lv. 22
Last edited by LightninOG on Wed Sep 20, 2017 1:33 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Suneeeel
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 3:06 am

Re: What's your wolf name and level?

Post by Suneeeel » Mon Aug 28, 2017 9:02 am

Name: Wolfman
Level: 20 (here from last 4-5 days as i can't login anymore :oops: )
Damn im missing the game!

User avatar
Knight VI
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:28 pm

Re: What's your wolf name and level?

Post by Knight VI » Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:40 pm

Knight VI
Level: 5

I'm new to the communitiy and the game, so I'd like to make friends and learn all the things I need to know lmao

User avatar
Yuki
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2017 5:39 pm

Re: What's your wolf name and level?

Post by Yuki » Wed Sep 13, 2017 5:42 pm

Yuki, level 50 :)
"Get out your guns, battle is begun. Are you a saint or a sinner?"

User avatar
Maple
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 9:15 am
Location: Canada

Re: What's your wolf name and level?

Post by Maple » Sat Sep 16, 2017 9:41 am

Mapleshade NR
lvl 47
7k with weak skills
@~@
-----------------------------------------
The Wolf Name: -----
Attributes: 110+ 60 130+ 60
Clan: -----
Kik: -----
I-n-d-e-p-e-n-d-e-n-t

User avatar
TheN0bleWolf
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2017 2:28 am

Re: What's your wolf name and level?

Post by TheN0bleWolf » Sun Oct 29, 2017 8:00 pm

Name: WH N x M FS PR
Level: 50

Stats:
- 100+
- 60 (Defense 63.9%)
- 100+
- 60 (Speed 79.68)

You can find me on either Android or iPhone. I usually play on iPhone more often. :)
Last edited by TheN0bleWolf on Mon Dec 18, 2017 3:28 am, edited 3 times in total.
❝ɪ ɴᴇᴠᴇʀ ʟᴏsᴇ. ᴇɪᴛʜᴇʀ ɪ ᴡɪɴ, ᴏʀ ɪ ʟᴇᴀʀɴ.❞
K I K: @TheN0bleWolf

ImWhoops
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:09 pm

Re: What's your wolf name and level?

Post by ImWhoops » Mon Oct 30, 2017 1:24 am

ImWhoops RBL
Health - 14,987
Stats
HP - 175
Defense - 60
Attack - 200
Speed - 60
Hunted Animals - 17,176
Killed Enemies - 82,166

Player2345780
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2017 1:45 pm

Re: What's your wolf name and level?

Post by Player2345780 » Wed Nov 29, 2017 1:56 pm

Player2345780 LV50
STATS

Health-135
Attack-130
Speed-60
Defense-60

Hunted animals-21,962

Killed enemies-11,083

wolfboy
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 10:08 am

Re: What's your wolf name and level?

Post by wolfboy » Fri Dec 08, 2017 10:50 pm

wolfboy level 40
just a lonewolf looking for peace

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests