Page 1 of 1
Posted: Mon May 08, 2017 8:56 am
Ok, I'm on level 22 on The Wolf, and I still haven't registered all this time. If I were to register right now, would I lose all my progress?
Posted: Mon May 08, 2017 10:02 am
No, your progress will be assigned to the newly created account. I highly recommend to do that so you wouldn't lose your progress!
Posted: Tue May 30, 2017 6:41 am
I had two wolves on two separate iphones. On a previous question I posted in the forums it was recommended that I register in order to save my wolves and play across multiple devices. Well I had a level 19 wolf on my iphone 6 Plus, and a level 16 wolf on my work iphone 7. When i created the account using my iphone 6 plus, I then logged into that account on my work iphone 7. I ended up losing my level 16 wolf on my iphone 7 and can now only play my level 19 wolf from the account. I wanted to register both wolves from both phones onto the same account. Is there any way I can still access my level 16 Mexican wolf on my work iphone 7? Please help, thanks.
Posted: Wed May 31, 2017 1:06 pm
I think we might have misunderstood each other. You can't have two saves on one account. To use two characters you need two accounts.
Posted: Sat Jun 03, 2017 3:46 am
Well that is seriously disappointing. As each wolf was unique. Thanks for responding.