Page 1 of 1

Block button

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 2:18 am
by Siberian Wolf
How does it work?

Blocking will work similar to adding a friend. Click the leaderboard (the trophy button) and next to the send a friend request button there will be a block button.
When you click the block button it will automatically ask “Are you sure you want to block [player ID]?” to make sure you did not click that option on accident. You will then be given the option to click “Yes” or “No”, both are self-explanatory options. If you click “Yes” it will then automatically say “You have successfully blocked [player ID]”.

What happens when you block someone?

Option 1: When you block someone they can not see what you say and you can not see what you say.

or

Option 2: They will be unable to join the same COOP/PvP game as you.

Can you unblock someone?

You will also have the option to unblock them by accessing your settings. From your settings there will be a special section just for blocking and unblocking and it will show your block list. People on your block list will only be displayed by their player ID (because in-game names are changeable and player ID’s are not). To unblock someone click their player ID and it’ll automatically ask “Are you sure you want to unblock [player ID]?” to make sure you did not click that option on accident and it will give you the option to click “Yes” or “No”, both are self-explanatory options. If you click “Yes” it will say “You have successfully unblocked [player ID]”.