Wolf Sketch

Post screenshots of your wolves, gameplay videos, fanarts or anything creative here!
Post Reply
User avatar
rain
Posts: 205
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2017 10:54 am
Location: Somewhere

Wolf Sketch

Post by rain » Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:39 am

Something I found in my sketchbook from last year. Ratios are a bit off, but meh. P.s it only has one tooth.
Attachments
20171215_201532.jpg
Gray Wolf Sketch
20171215_201532.jpg (109.9 KiB) Viewed 2407 times
Last edited by rain on Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:06 am, edited 1 time in total.
cyne; rain

Avatar art belongs to me.

Diabolik
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:51 am

Re: Wolf Sketch

Post by Diabolik » Fri Jan 12, 2018 2:55 am

Ah, it’s so cute!
Lvl 49 ψ 𝕯𝖎𝖆𝖇𝖔𝖑𝖎𝖐 ψ she/her

Lex333
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 4:36 pm

Re: Wolf Sketch

Post by Lex333 » Mon Jan 15, 2018 4:47 pm

I'm late but this is a really nice drawing! I like it.
Friend code: 1860602

User avatar
rain
Posts: 205
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2017 10:54 am
Location: Somewhere

Re: Wolf Sketch

Post by rain » Tue Jan 16, 2018 8:05 am

Thank you so much :)
cyne; rain

Avatar art belongs to me.

Alpha Rey GSD
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2018 5:37 am

Re: Wolf Sketch

Post by Alpha Rey GSD » Wed Jan 31, 2018 2:12 am

Nice drawing! I also like to draw and sketch, mostly wolves and German Shepherd's.

User avatar
White Fang 1
Posts: 229
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2018 10:49 pm
Location: California, United States. Firefighter, USMC Mos 2651
Contact:

Re: Wolf Sketch

Post by White Fang 1 » Fri Nov 16, 2018 2:37 am

This is very good as your skill progress so does your art, to make your skills progress: make more art. :D
Started playing in Sep 8, 2017 IGN: White Fang
Age:20. ID: 5422352 Level: 38
KIK: White_Fang_1
Answer Most questions.

EddieScib
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:30 pm

Wolf Sketch

Post by EddieScib » Fri Jun 07, 2019 5:57 am

Very cool Ill send you a PM.Thank you : I will update more soon when I have time. I almost finish the current commission and I will have a break time to sketch something soon

Lunarys
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2019 2:03 am

Re: Wolf Sketch

Post by Lunarys » Tue Nov 26, 2019 7:23 pm

I love it! Its very well done, but if I may make a suggestion? I think from that angle you would still see the tip of the left ear. Otherwise very well done!

User avatar
Unrealisation
Posts: 212
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2018 6:49 am
Location: Somewhere in a galaxy far, far away...

Re: Wolf Sketch

Post by Unrealisation » Wed Nov 27, 2019 11:41 pm

hhhh how come i just saw this? it's amazing, rain!
cнocoнolιc, ѕĸaтιng enтнυѕιaѕт, and ѕervanт тo мυlтιple caтѕ.
тнε ωσℓғ sιηcε ησv 2017
ɪɴsᴛᴀɢʀᴀᴍ @ᴍᴀᴊᴇsᴛɪᴄ.ᴛᴇᴍᴘ
ᴅɪᴤᴄᴏʀᴅ #2795

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest