Why does it say "Switch Not Available"?

Everything about the game goes here, if it doesn't fit anywhere else!
Post Reply
User avatar
Missypup1
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 3:05 am

Why does it say "Switch Not Available"?

Post by Missypup1 »

ive been wondering, what circumstances cause it to say "switch not available"?

User avatar
Rogue
Posts: 132
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 4:25 pm

Re: Why does it say "Switch Not Available"?

Post by Rogue »

I guess you mean the team switch option in PVP. You can only use it in your den and you can't use it if the other team has too many members. Does that help? :D

MUIEPSD
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Apr 06, 2019 4:27 pm

Re: Why does it say "Switch Not Available"?

Post by MUIEPSD »

Rogue wrote:
Wed Apr 22, 2020 9:32 am
I guess you mean the team switch option in PVP. You can only use it in your den and you can't use it if the other team has too many members. Does that help? :D
Looks like you guys are not updated. I had the "No switch available" even if the button to switch appeared and the team I wanted to switch to had 1 member less. The weird part is that were only 7 in the room but it looked 8/8. So that room looked full for people who wanna join even if it wasn't.

User avatar
Rogue
Posts: 132
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 4:25 pm

Re: Why does it say "Switch Not Available"?

Post by Rogue »

Is it possible that there was another player trying to reconnect at that time? There's a 60s reservation slot, so that spot might have been locked for another user.

Post Reply